ATConnect All >

Pastoral Care at ATC

Each young person is connected with a Home Room Teacher who develops an active and robust connection with each student. Each year level has a Year Level Coordinator or Head of Year who works in collaboration with Home Room Teachers and other staff. They are also an important link with parents to facilitate the partnership between home and college. The Head of Junior School has a Pastoral Leadership in that part of the College. The Dean and Assistant Dean of Formation have an overall leadership role across the College in terms of Pastoral Care. During ATCLearns@Home, you may find these contacts useful:

Formation Staff

Dean of Formation Conor Finn finnc@atc.qld.edu.au
Assistant Dean of Formation Brendan Flanagan flanaganb@atc.qld.edu.au
Head of Munster House Paul Towner townerp@atc.qld.edu.au
Head of Leinster House Sam Brown browns@atc.qld.edu.au
Head of Connacht House David Robertson robertsond@atc.qld.edu.au
Head of Ulster House Cameron McConnell mcconnellc@atc.qld.edu.au
Junior School Formation & Administration Michael Stewart stewartm@atc.qld.edu.au
Head of Year 9 Bernard Wong wongb@atc.qld.edu.au
Head of Year 8 Matthew Ribeiro ribeirom@atc.qld.edu.au
Head of Year 7 Erin Moffat moffate@atc.qld.edu.au
Head of Year 6 Cameron Pickering pickeringc@atc.qld.edu.au
Head of Year 5 Brett Cashmere cashmereb@atc.qld.edu.au
Head of Year 4 Lawrence Gordon gordonl@atc.qld.edu.au
Formation Administration – queries peapelll@atc.qld.edu.au

Counselling Services

The College also has three Counsellors who are there to provide further and specific support to young people, parents and staff.

Counselling Staff

Ms Siobhan Brophy – College Counsellor Junior School – brophys@atc.qld.edu.au
Ms Jane Ellice – College Counsellor Middle School – ellicej@atc.qld.edu.au
Ms Keith Halpin – College Counsellor Senior School – halpink@atc.qld.edu.au

Click here for more information on the College Counselling services.